Terry Whiting
Community Co-Chair, Manitoba Veterinary Medical Association and Manitoba Agriculture & Food, Veterinary Services Branch

Audrey Vandewater
Past Community Co-Chair, Community Representative

Dr. Matthew Gilmour
Facility Co-Chair, Scientific Director General, National Microbiology Laboratory, PHAC.

Dr. John Copps, Director, National Centre for Foreign Animal Disease, CFIA

Karen Keppler, Managing Partner at Cathedral Group

Ray Hoemsen, Applied Research and Commercialization, Red River College

Dr. Jagdish C. Khatter, Health Care Sector

Jerry George Ross, Lawyer and Social Worker

Jan Seaman, West Alexander Residents Association

Dr. Daniel Sitar, Faculty of Medicine, University of Manitoba

Warren A. Wilson, President, Scotia Day Inc.

Franeli Yadao, Emergent BioSolutions Inc.

Yvonne Hawryliuk, Conservation Manitoba

George Matheson, Keystone Agricultural Products

Sarah McMullough, MB Growth, Enterprise & Trade

Marc Sheridan, MB Housing and Renewal Corporation

Allan Wise, Executive Director, Central Neighbourhood Development Corporation

Pauline Clarke, Chief Superintendent, Winnipeg School Division

Go to the Community Liaison¬†Committee’s Terms of Reference

Administration and Communication support is supplied to the Community Liaison Committee by the Canadian Science Centre for Human and Animal Health